Read It - Latest News Update

Connect with us

Karnataka CM BS Yediyurappa expands cabinet, 7 new ministers sworn-in

Source: The Times of India

The 17-month-old cabinet in Karnataka was expanded on Wednesday with the induction of seven new ministers. The new ministers are MLAs Umesh Katti (Huk... Read More

Source: The Times of India
Published: 2021-01-13T05:51:00Z
Author: PTI